Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haktrepreneur

Haktrepreneur

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haktrepreneur
"Nana was excellent and courteous. She provided me with detailed information and helped me obtain the best policy for my company. Great Job @ Gilma Escobar - State Farm, you have a winner!"
Profile photo of Kaylin Melenciano

Kaylin Melenciano

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylin Melenciano
"I had Carlos help me, and he was so great and helpful!"
Profile photo of Marcela Murcia

Marcela Murcia

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Murcia
"Quiero agradecer en especial a la agente Nairim Dominguez y hacerle un reconocimiento a su excelente labor. Es una persona que siempre y ha cualquier momento que usted la necesite esta, para resolverle los inconvenientes, dudas. Aún fuera de su horario laboral. Es una persona que se nota que ama su trabajo y le encanta servir. Se merece más de 5 estrellas"
Profile photo of Jeisson Ramirez

Jeisson Ramirez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeisson Ramirez
"Siempre que tengo alguna pregunta o petición, Nayrin siempre me ayuda de una manera muy gentil. Los recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Chato Torio

Chato Torio

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chato Torio
"I give Carlos Baybay 5 stars for going the extra mile to help me out with my concerns regarding my coverages. He is very approachable , very professional and most importantly very patient with all of my questions.Not only that , he gets the work done on the spot. It's very hard to find employees nowadays with that quality. Carlos is such a blessing to your company. He knows how to please your customers.I wish you luck Carlos and KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!"
Profile photo of Glenn White

Glenn White

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn White
"Very courteous, efficient & knowledgeable. Agent took her time to explain every detail."
Profile photo of Arthur DaPonte

Arthur DaPonte

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur DaPonte
"Ambar and all the girls at the office always take the best care of my requests and needs ... 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Sadaf Fatima

Sadaf Fatima

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadaf Fatima
"Best service👍🏻"
Profile photo of Ruthoxi

Ruthoxi

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthoxi
"Muchas gracias sandi y kathy , por el buen servicio al cliente , quede bien sastifecha .. los recomiendo ."
Profile photo of Ronald Cohen

Ronald Cohen

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Cohen
"I stopped by the office for an auto quote and let me tell you I am very satisfied with the rate I received today and submitted my insurance thru this agency. Thank you Sandi and Katherine for helping me today and providing information about my new policy. I will recommend my colleagues."
Profile photo of Wilma Arenas

Wilma Arenas

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilma Arenas
"Luz Herrera ! Muy excelente atención una persona amable me explicó todo lo referente al seguro Gracias por la buena atención! Con gusto mandaré mi familia gracias"
Profile photo of Américo garcia flores

Américo garcia flores

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Américo garcia flores
"Gracias Luz Herrera por mejorar mi cobertura, eres una mujer muy simpática y muy atenta. Sabes dar muy buen servicio. Dios te bendiga con gusto te boy a referir"
Profile photo of Edgar Almendares

Edgar Almendares

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Almendares
"Hola. Tuve una exelente experience, gracias Aneth por ayudarme. Eres una exelente persona, hamable y educada, eres la mejor .Gracias Aneth.! Dios te bendiga siempre."
Profile photo of Gerardo Soto

Gerardo Soto

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Soto
"Gracias Luz por su acistencia Sr,Luz Herrera super atentos en su oficina todos Gracias por sus atenciones con gusto los refiero"
Profile photo of Deniza Morillo

Deniza Morillo

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deniza Morillo
"Agradecer a Bianca por su servicio. Excelente . Gracias. Que papá Dios te bendiga. Y a todos en la compañía"
Profile photo of Tomas Diaz

Tomas Diaz

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Diaz
"Nairim fue muy excelente me trato súper bien y me ayudo bastante en lo que yo realmente quería,muy amable deberían de darle un buen aumento 🥰gracias feliz dias y bendiciones"
Profile photo of Bobby Bassman

Bobby Bassman

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Bassman
"Karen was very very nice, beautiful phone voice knowledgeable, courteous and yes I would recommend my friends"
Profile photo of Brian Ramos

Brian Ramos

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ramos
"Karen was a very nice she will be there til the problem is fixed I would recommend her if you need any help"
Profile photo of Anthony de Jesús Espinal Ulloa

Anthony de Jesús Espinal Ulloa

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony de Jesús Espinal Ulloa
"Me gusta el servicios por varias razones la primera no dejan a unos en línea y dejan al clientes conformes con la respuesta que solicita"
Profile photo of ramon vargas

ramon vargas

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ramon vargas
"Thank you Sandi the office manager for helping me understand my insurance policy. You are very caring and knowledgable. I recommend you go to Sandi for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ganehussy Gonzalez

Ganehussy Gonzalez

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ganehussy Gonzalez
"Es una excelente persona la Sra Gilma Escobar , nos da detalle de todas las cosas que se necesitan, recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of Ramon Rodriguez

Ramon Rodriguez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Rodriguez
"Muchas gracias Sandi por el servicio de los autos y casa fue un proceso muy facil, recomendìo a Sandi para que de ayude con su seguro, es muy inteligente"
Profile photo of Aliyah Paula

Aliyah Paula

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aliyah Paula
"Gracias por su ayuda señora luz la voy a teferir con mucho gusto me encantó su trato"
Profile photo of Lucy Mendoza

Lucy Mendoza

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Mendoza
"Muy buena amabilidad excelente servicio 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Jaspreet Kaur

Jaspreet Kaur

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaspreet Kaur
"My name is Saini The agent Luz she is so nice. It’s nice to talk to her . She is so helpful"